Website Manager

Our Staff

Board of Directors:

Tony Mathewson - President, Director of Concessions and Procurement
Ron Boyer - Vice-President, Director of Field Support
Kendra McBee - Treasurer
Melissa Guhman - Secretary
Vince Delgado - Director of Officiating 
Josh Havens - Director of Coaching 
Christine Daly - Director of Registration
Jack Trantham - Director of Communications
Chris McMasters - Board Member
Robbie Shields - Special Contributor 

For additional information or questions call: 863-528-9131 or E-mail LWSC.

Lake Wales Soccer Club

151 Hunt Brothers Road 
Lake Wales, Florida 33853
Phone : 863-528-9131
Email : [email protected]
Copyright © 2021 Lake Wales Soccer Club, Inc.  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In